Birthday, Cover Reveal, GPOM Launch

Hi guys! 

It’s a New Year for me and I’m super excited to share it with you. 

First thing, I managed to take a picture (lol) 😁😁😁😁 Not in my plans but when you have a photographer friend, you might be compelled. (Needless to say, that look was temporary)

Happy Birthday To Me!!!! (I’m getting old) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So now, on to the bigger news!!!!

Book Launch information!!!!

Check the Invite, you’re invited to the book launch. August 20, 2017.

Come and buy my book #GPOM at the event – autographed something β˜ΊπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ’š

Ehen, did you think I won’t show you the book cover?

Here you go! β˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ‘Œβ€

Thank you everyone!

I’m thankful for your support 😍😘

4 thoughts on “Birthday, Cover Reveal, GPOM Launch

  1. Happy birthday Tomi.many happy returns and u should take more picture cuz u are really beautiful
    Lagos vs Ilorin-so lemme think of hw am going to split myself for GPOM
    Cheers in addy

    Like

Leave a Reply

