Open Call – GPOM

Hey guys,


So this is an Open Call for you to help participate in the publicity for my upcoming book, George’s Pieces Of Me #GPOM

The book is a collection of some poetry and short stories that are poised to get your head and heart off the ground. Bothering on life’s key moments, it’s something even I wouldn’t want to miss.

HOW CAN YOU HELP?

Easy!

– Send a quote on how you’re excited (or not hopefully excited *😬*) to read George’s Pieces Of Me in this format:

– Hey! I’m Didier Drogba (Yeah, I know I’m reaching – allow me πŸ˜‹πŸ˜β˜Ί) and I can’t wait to read George’s Pieces Of Me by Tomi Adesina

– See!!! That was simple and a tad boring, so make it funky. It doesn’t have to be as boring as I am. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

– What next? Email it to “writetotomiadesina@gmail.com” and we’ll make a customised banner for you which you can share across your social media pages.

Deadline: July 25, 2017 (Because we need time to design these banners)

We’ll be replying your mails with the banners…so, stay connected.

Thank you so much for your help!!!!!

***

How about a few excerpts? 

Thanks again! 

2 thoughts on “Open Call – GPOM

Leave a Reply

