Update on Clueless

Hello everyone,
It’s been a week since I started selling #Clueless 
This is the reason why Clueless is no longer running on the blog. 
It’s available for sale via Okadabooks app here http://www.okadabooks.com/book/about/clueless/11958 
And just in case you don’t use Okadabooks, you can get yours via direct transfer; please send a WhatsApp message to +2348075750609 and we would put you through. 
Thank you so much for your support and for buying my book, it means a lot to me as I make my first sales. 
Connect with me on social media:
Twitter – @tomi_adesina

Facebook – http://facebook.com/moradeadesina

Instagram – @tomiadesina

Leave a Reply

