Bus Tales 12 – @IAm_Tomi

Newnaija's Place

BUS TALES
Episode 11 here
http://t.co/qoyDh35C89

Lagos is not a city meant for me! I have always known this, but, Friday was the day I made up my mind that my Dear Future Husband had better not be a fan of Lagos. I won’t be living in this city any more. I grew up in Lagos and this is the only city I know, but when it comes to moving around in this city, there is no means of transport carved out for me yet. I don’t own a car! I can’t take the ‘Okadas’ as I have been thrown into a ditch once. The BRTs are adorable but they will get you nowhere in time- they are unable to manoeuvre into narrow streets or burst ahead of another car without warning which did save time. Molues are stinky and dirty! Our Governor is still working on the trains, so…

View original post 901 more words

Leave a Reply

